Tag: Airflo

Belgium team reaches AWAI Final 2016

The Belgium team “Fly Fishing Forever”, which consists of Albert Bigaré, Tony Perin, Alec Vanrijkel, Geert Janssens, Patrick De Schutter and Guido Vinck (picture), has qualified itself on the 3rd and 4th of May for the European AWAI-final. The Anglian Water Airflo International final is the most prestigious reservoir fly-fishing competition, one which is fished […]